0023308: A typo in if-clause, in TopOpeBRepDS_EXPORT.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:08:11 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
commit431258f7471c054b4cd2ebaf9a7cfcc475dba742
treebe51c13499b1ff085c544ff1eea06f66a12ab17e
parent841d66724bf3a2b5cfaa9d50795b9b5bce748d71
0023308: A typo in if-clause, in TopOpeBRepDS_EXPORT.cxx

Corrected typo in the if-clause.
src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_EXPORT.cxx