0030696: Draw Harness, testgrid - specify encoding in HTML header IR-2019-05-07 IR-WEEK18
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 19:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:28:58 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commit43070f2fd806de992b6095923a99ed5a9c3e3fc7
tree40dfe939950e0b77da1a8a9e415c417e71a0dc95
parent77bc2ad1e077dddf3ae0b03bd54c2174f4e70bef
0030696: Draw Harness, testgrid - specify encoding in HTML header
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl