0024108: Boolean fuse fails
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 10:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:29:52 +0000 (10:29 +0400)
commit42ff8f5bd33b0ab3a23d827c1606af80abbb51e4
tree3069dae5a369dda5b035cfa8d3029487645d7097
parentacccace3fb4e6e8ca088641e58aeee3fcafff63d
0024108: Boolean fuse fails

Tolerance of checking distance between vertex and edge in BOPInt_Context::ComputeVE() increased by additional Precision::Confusion() to allow for interference to be detected in this particular case.

Two tests added for this issue: one with original shapes and another in rotated co-ordinates
src/BOPInt/BOPInt_Context.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElC.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24108 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24108_2 [new file with mode: 0644]