0025893: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not use uninitialized memory to track Clipping...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 08:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 07:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +0300)
commit42f8ba5632b93577af9bac1f538240f09a3e0f69
tree4cc285f3f0375476577b6b3922991ec9fd674349
parent3186aee9b6651f2f0d3a8bd9b831ef712c177b9e
0025893: Visualization, TKOpenGl - do not use uninitialized memory to track Clipping Planes state
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx