0022459: The ImportExport sample crash
authorama <ama@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 08:10:31 +0000 (12:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0400)
commit42e4630ca73568d91a9369e256c65b6adfab1dc8
tree3e658ce518162290355b7a24b9540d9f371e6f94
parenta01039b9fd39c1e0008d405ed9cdb0f7f1dcda57
0022459: The ImportExport sample crash
14 files changed:
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/GeomSources.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/src/ISession2D/ISession_Direction.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/02_Modeling/src/ModelingDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/03_Viewer2d/src/Viewer2dDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/AnimationView3D.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/Convert_Presentation.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/Resource2D/CircularGrid.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/Common/Resource2D/RectangularGrid.cpp
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Wire.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_Builder.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateCompositeCurve.cdl
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateCompositeCurve.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_TranslateCompositeCurve.lxx [new file with mode: 0644]