Correction of corrupted png file CR0-OCCT730 V7_3_0
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 10:39:20 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
commit42da0d5115bff683c6b596e66cdeaff957f81e7d
tree2a8be286f00d4fefa0405fee83fbd57b85dd1d16
parentd25f0522083a8b52ce0e561004b4915891ba8e1a
Correction of corrupted png file
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/images/modeling_data_image015.png