0025624: Visualization - selection is incorrect in perspective mode in a specific...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commit42b96b07b58c81a389ac971e8070321205d6de04
tree6096cf43774266a667da10c73a217cda0c5a4682
parent873c119ff1611a393577cd7e500f0ea5d8bcc4ab
0025624: Visualization - selection is incorrect in perspective mode in a specific case

Corrected computation of picking line for perspective camera;
Test case for issue 25624.
src/Select3D/Select3D_Projector.cdl
src/Select3D/Select3D_Projector.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25624 [new file with mode: 0644]