0023513: BRepMesh doesn't stop until out-of-memory
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 11:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 14:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
commit42a213c67fa377f58cd4e5df66a6f672720ea1e6
treed93e32915a7ec9015784ce5c825160be395ddc39
parent22887d12c4e2d0f9b5153fe69939544a38f96327
0023513: BRepMesh doesn't stop until out-of-memory

Adding test case for the problem.
The issue has been fixed by a patch for #26106.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug23513 [new file with mode: 0644]