0024267: Exception in Visual3d_ViewManager::Redraw() when color scale is displayed
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commit426dc099e90876b0af498819a6d89b2c35d47a55
treeef0c7b4228441728ce5d903e4154ff31f3d512a4
parentbf6acfe656b8818a3629e17fe87df79a9d74cd26
0024267: Exception in Visual3d_ViewManager::Redraw() when color scale is displayed
Removing V3d_Viewer::Init() and the default views created internally by the viewer.
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer_2.cxx