0030681: Configuration - suppress OpenGL deprecation warning on macOS 10.14
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:43:14 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
commit42451ec057a3653302b4a61ebf7f833ca2dcf381
tree7a080af4d04d338882af668fa0ff832c4b110083
parent66278500dbab688281beafd70d0a7eb1a74396d9
0030681: Configuration - suppress OpenGL deprecation warning on macOS 10.14

Define GL_SILENCE_DEPRECATION to suppress warnings.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context_1.mm
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window_1.mm