0028061: Samples - Highlighting of any object with "Hidden On" option leads to crash...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
commit424392e0d8bf84f834afe859efbe61b97cbfd277
tree6d25678c300671f192cce1f7094088e9e9407bee
parenteca0539260e502fef0cf8cae52f420d50e7c6302
0028061: Samples - Highlighting of any object with "Hidden On" option leads to crash in mfc Modeling

Graphic3d_Structure::Highlight() does not call UnHighlight() anymore.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug28061 [new file with mode: 0644]