0026681: BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol creates faulty shape
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 11:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commit420f79f8bcac33bc927bf2a09650f68db8d7f745
tree11376d71c0d84b427b750de11279efd76e9da817
parentd2eddacc8f64d67bbb36c3582922ece935d34861
0026681: BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol creates faulty shape

Correction according to remarks

More precise processing of non-SameParameter edges

Correction of mistake

Test cases for issue CR26681
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib.hxx
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26681 [new file with mode: 0644]