0031467: Foundation Classes, OSD_MemInfo - disable reading /proc/%d/status with Emscr... IR-2020-03-27
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 20:59:02 +0000 (23:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:03:20 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
commit420f5c868231b05a936c35a8f6a7aaf311cbad64
tree8e69e1cb5c5ddcb86dbe892eb449f0b483835d54
parent85b147584e01b731cbca31ed80ea93893e5b8397
0031467: Foundation Classes, OSD_MemInfo - disable reading /proc/%d/status with Emscripten

OSD_MemInfo::Update() no more uses procfs with Emscripten.
OSD_MemInfo::MemVirtual counter is now set to WebAssembly module heap length.
src/OSD/OSD_MemInfo.cxx