0028736: An error to read a binary OCAF document of > 2Gb
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:48:29 +0000 (10:48 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:48:50 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commit41fbbba8c4b50fb42f394a2f6035ada5bcc1db43
treeba06a95ea3cadffb2dfeadaba0a96b92fd54a557
parenta71a71de09a37cec7c05910439f5a3d31c3a42f7
0028736: An error to read a binary OCAF document of > 2Gb

A binary file of OCAF document contains file-position of several sections (header section, shape section).
This file-position represents an integer value.
For document files of less than 2Gb it is enough to use "int" type to keep the file-position.
But for greater document files we need more digits.
The fix consists in extension of the type for keeping of file-position within the document file on disk: it was "int", now it is "uint64_t".
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers.cxx
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentSection.cxx
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentSection.hxx
src/FSD/FSD_BinaryFile.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_BinaryFile.hxx