0029016: Configuration, genproj.tcl - add missing definition of CSF_dl
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit41f97958c0adf3f4b598bbb4ccc1253ce1c54340
tree5d741c9578240c41a4af9c7441861f689be252f6
parent1aa738ddd6b35ebab8078bb8986624712e7d6425
0029016: Configuration, genproj.tcl - add missing definition of CSF_dl
adm/genproj.tcl