0026247: Too huge binaries are produced for Android platform using MinGW
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 07:52:53 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:37:46 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
commit41ec04dbbdcf5515fc80db8e25e05487faaf2a27
treea19cfafb8e9ef7d6c822985bb91509424999c0ff
parent4525373bf30e5f79406c2fd23484e9bc71ee2fc4
0026247: Too huge binaries are produced for Android platform using MinGW

Parameter "-s" was added to CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS_RELEASE and CMAKE_C_FLAGS_RELEASE to optimize size of binaries
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake