0029631: Samples: build AndroidQt sample together with OCCT on Windows platform IR-2018-03-23
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 07:36:07 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committernds <nds@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commit41ea50ac6fb91d9166b8ced9e195fdfe020144d3
tree9f92faf72187ab7dc0454f7b46ec833a5a91fae2
parent384db46a5a3219cc8e4d63e9bbda8d6535bddda5
0029631: Samples: build AndroidQt sample together with OCCT on Windows platform

- _WIN32 definition provides functionality for sample on Windows
- CMake procedure is changed to have Qt5_FOUND variable defined before compilation modules. Searching of Qt packages is moved into qt.cmake.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/qt.cmake
adm/cmake/qt_macro.cmake
adm/templates/sample.bat
samples/qt/AndroidQt/res/qml/main.qml
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/AndroidQt.cxx
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/AndroidQt.h
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/AndroidQt_TouchParameters.cxx
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/AndroidQt_Window.cxx
samples/qt/AndroidQt/src/Main.cxx