0027892: Construction error in offset
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:46:14 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit41ce5887ad966f78c14eed62107b01daae9aae67
treea2c4e1285892b3006613724aba55c902fd73eee6
parent88e55ec7ef979111af79c8039fa07f6439f2e559
0027892: Construction error in offset

Provide proper initialization of the field Geom_OffsetSurface::myOscSurf in the case of creating offset of the trimmed bspline surface.

Adjusting test cases according to their new behavior.
src/Geom/Geom_OffsetSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_8
tests/offset/with_intersect_20/J9
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/J9
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/K8