0023158: ApproxInt_PrmPrmSvSurfaces raises FPE (division by zero) signal
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 06:24:01 +0000 (10:24 +0400)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 11:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
commit416594fec8f40cd05e97e0c789dc7c78f1afc11a
tree511a51ce23b94dfebc3e78a5de98646aa9aa306a
parentef8da89204084f0b602f16039d47e485d8112ff1
0023158: ApproxInt_PrmPrmSvSurfaces raises FPE (division by zero) signal

Prevent division by zero in ApproxInt_PrmPrmSvSurfaces::Compute
src/ApproxInt/ApproxInt_PrmPrmSvSurfaces.gxx