0027441: The method IntTools_Context::IsVertexOnLine incorrectly computes parameter...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commit416022a12ff2315850442a0244f59d61888e17e0
tree87799e9cef9499eaf5b16dcf32326ffe57c97101
parent320a322080557df3cb644c73b00ba2f45ecccf92
0027441: The method IntTools_Context::IsVertexOnLine incorrectly computes parameter of the point on the curve

Choosing the closest bound to the checking point.
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27441 [new file with mode: 0644]