0023369: MSVC++ warnings issued during compilation for 64bits, Materials.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:07:28 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@pencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
commit40f53a38581d1cff185f9c5ea3b110f28cd8a5d8
tree31936bc57c5d713c9944b59083b9f58877d9669f
parent2ac097102879afef8f35b438e41bf118117469d1
0023369: MSVC++ warnings issued during compilation for 64bits, Materials.cxx

Replaced 'Standard_Integer' with 'Standard_Size' to avoid compiler warning.
src/Materials/Materials.cxx