0029402: In OCCT7.2.1-dev the names written into a FSD_File are associated with the...
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 14:28:54 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commit409095ba18a4089995cad1eab9986e4b973b2b9a
treeefe8bee70802533d0d6e8dde6829bde90bc65911
parent44f2982356234b246d80d3e18b4b0ebe76897c67
0029402: In OCCT7.2.1-dev the names written into a FSD_File are associated with the wrong shapes.

The issue of incorrect Roots indexing is fixed by changing DataMap to IndexedDataMap.
Draw command fsdread was improved to allow restoring of shapes with kept names.
src/DDocStd/DDocStd_ShapeSchemaCommands.cxx
src/StdStorage/StdStorage_MapOfRoots.hxx
src/StdStorage/StdStorage_RootData.cxx
tests/persist/fsd/B2 [new file with mode: 0644]