Adjusting testing cases
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
commit408e0d5cf18915ff81749e2b5a2f04fe90242842
tree6a3da0505147a95cba716a43ef83be30fa8b5dbc
parentd04f068b7fb20aaf1dc3038b151da7dca1bb7499
Adjusting testing cases

boolean bsection M9 N5
Adjusting test cases in DEBUG mode to current state of master (increase cpulimit and modified TODOs)

bugs modalg_5 bug24327
Added TODO in test case to avoid regression in DEBUG mode caused by integration of 24327

perf bop builface
Increase cpulimit of test case (problem in DEBUG mode)
tests/boolean/bsection/M9
tests/boolean/bsection/N5
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24327
tests/perf/bop/buildfaces