0031808: Visualization - NULL dereference in Graphic3d_Structure::IsDisplayed() on...
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 14:14:05 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 19:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0300)
commit4065c66c247d08cd51381d4dec856f6a49bf2187
tree709a72359c1d2ab6ba3808963c301286102aa6f8
parent94f16a89613e9497234c73969319c66b642df235
0031808: Visualization - NULL dereference in Graphic3d_Structure::IsDisplayed() on Removed presentation

Added a NULL check for IsDisplayed(), IsHighlighted(), IsTransformed(), IsVisible(), etc.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.hxx