0030391: Improvement of the method BRepOffset_Tool::EnLargeFace
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 10:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:15:54 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
commit405b6fc5f93174d774d03feb0e754b97fa37a845
tree2682c66efb373882298a05ea509200016193d0a4
parent3c7a61eae25130408ee860fbb5280456756ece52
0030391: Improvement of the method BRepOffset_Tool::EnLargeFace

Add options to set the length of enlargement for each of 4 directions.
Add restriction of enlargement in the case of singularity on the surface.
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Tool.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Tool.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30391_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30391_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30391_3 [new file with mode: 0644]