0024352: Add Shaders directory to OCCT resources
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
commit4058ef10a98e4ade782d62075a111f27dd2814c8
tree1eb5e2ea9c8e34dc4721ca81eefa0fef7fdd4321
parent62afa5c9e0f159134e14f321936a261d759bcc2b
0024352: Add Shaders directory to OCCT resources
CMakeLists.txt
adm/UDLIST
src/OS/Visualization.tcl
src/Shaders/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]