0026369: Modeling Data - Geom_OffsetSurface direction is wrong for indirect conical...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 08:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 11:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
commit4052fe71d9a90fd0e358f64223afef1973e38679
treea29137a00b0765a5693aedd79b5e58345bf203d0
parenta52c06d5f6f28f0c48ec2ffa62ffd31ab2d24dcc
0026369: Modeling Data - Geom_OffsetSurface direction is wrong for indirect conical surface
src/Geom/Geom_OffsetSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug26369 [new file with mode: 0644]