0023122: Operation "cut" crashes on attached shapes.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:17:32 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
commit3f92b61ae72aa5e73a709c9aa935b24fcdba89c5
tree9c96c4a644f2197be2319946053654e6a840a834
parent5c1f974e17a224e1897b3be528af624bc7ed471e
0023122: Operation "cut" crashes on attached shapes.

Added test case for issue 23122
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23122 [new file with mode: 0644]