0027747: Incomplete section curves between faces
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:54:14 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:12:43 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
commit3f912eb289fb8577e127bf4abaedb87345391697
tree67e3fa4558030b93c1e313632fcc61d8ec2f573b
parent5c655dd5667d1ad19666d0d9567cacbfcf80ce5f
0027747: Incomplete section curves between faces

Added test case bugs/modalg_7/bug27747
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27747 [new file with mode: 0644]