0024031: Depth buffer writes not enabled after rendering a transparent object
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
commit3f65725b8b05edc8c392e39db183748da13ef4d3
tree6fc869be779e9e685965d7ff9f7f3fb150a18ef9
parentd7223c763e48ab84c4b299466a11ecec9ea79a57
0024031: Depth buffer writes not enabled after rendering a transparent object

Depth buffer writes manipulation made independent from the reflection mode flags
to ensure correct depth buffer operation after rendering transparent object(s).
Coding style improved slightly by using more human-readable variable name for
the reflection mode.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_5.cxx