0027909: Modeling Algorithms - Exception during offset computation
authorakaftasev <akaftasev@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 09:21:59 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 13:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commit3f54cc41a8e308b0be09fd9a0670355bdb30f536
tree27d81bde9f0e85757db516e9b32795ba575f5247
parente8e8b273bb8040eb4e1279f338b424c9045b0803
0027909: Modeling Algorithms - Exception during offset computation

Added function ChFi3d::IsTangentFaces for more accurate definition of connection type.
Test cases have been changed according to the current behavior.
35 files changed:
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Analyse.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d.hxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_0.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_0.hxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_1.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_2.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_C1.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_CnCrn.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27908
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27909
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27910
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27911
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27912
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27913 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/with_intersect_20/L3
tests/offset/with_intersect_20/L9
tests/offset/with_intersect_20/M9
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/J9
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/K1
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/K8
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L1
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L4
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L6
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/L8
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/M1
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/M3
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/M5
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/M6
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/M8
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/M9
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/N1
tests/perf/modalg/bug26443_1
tests/perf/modalg/bug26443_2