Adding test cases
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0400)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0400)
commit3f4689a163e5659b62838bdb95714a19e5ee54a7
tree9e0f1bf7abbf0b086f80dcda6a6c18f040a23690
parent5549deff05371eab72879089875cf7001ae3b0c5
Adding test cases

for following issues:

0023823: The result of section operation contains redundant vertex
0023826: Boolean Common between two solids fails
0023884: Boolean Fuse between two faces fails
0023892: Missing intersection curve between two surfaces
0023976: Extremely high memory consumption on boolean operation on 64 bits
0023991: Missing section edge between two faces
0024003: Exception reaised during intersection between two faces
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23823 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23826 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23884 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23892 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23976 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23991 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24003 [new file with mode: 0644]