0027984: Volume maker algorithm is unable to build all possible solids from the given...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
commit3f317e7d0c94897c7b6b859fcc6649ee31339d5b
tree4cea151862e006a82cbb278c5f59e84c6fd7c5ae
parent871dcdc20127d84068a4b774d20a9dfbd57e508d
0027984: Volume maker algorithm is unable to build all possible solids from the given faces

While checking the section edges between pair of faces on coincidence with the
existing edges use for checking only the edges from these two faces.

Test case for the issue.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27984 [new file with mode: 0644]