0026210: Sample Modeling: operation "Make revol" has text in window caption "Make...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:11:18 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
commit3f23e6ace0c8e809febf59ea1d53a059580eabb2
treecd6d28036b93f31e3482e56e3af090595a211d2e
parent5b9e18428844284e74a521b4460288e6228d3d0c
0026210: Sample Modeling: operation "Make revol" has text in window caption "Make a prism"

Titles for revol operation were updated.
Wrongly merged mfcsample projects were corrected.
samples/mfc/standard/02_Modeling/src/ModelingDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc11/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc12/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc8/mfcsample.vcproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc9/mfcsample.vcproj