0027359: Visualization - add support of flipping for textured text
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:50:33 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commit3f1eb0abf9ccfb64bcfb9284664324e5313cf8e8
tree07d7b083a069742daee6cf41f3095e2b35889800
parent016e5959869350d2f9db99e909b40cceb3d6333d
0027359: Visualization - add support of flipping for textured text

Added option for OpenGl_Text to use previous model-view state.
Added interface to enable this option in Prs3d_Text
Added option to enable flipping in AIS_NameLabel

Eliminated warning
12 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Text.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Text.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27359 [new file with mode: 0644]