0031174: Visualization - support user-provided stipple line patterns
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commit3f1675c941dda5fda538ffa8aa10d332305a1698
tree10f73f07e89fcf80cd04551ef84aea6fbcbd69e6
parent6a56fe924064d9d6da00d941219871e2a53495a1
0031174: Visualization - support user-provided stipple line patterns
12 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_AspectLine3d.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_AspectLine3d.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Aspects.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Aspects.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.hxx
tests/v3d/glsl/stipple_line1 [moved from tests/v3d/glsl/stipple_line with 100% similarity]
tests/v3d/glsl/stipple_line2 [new file with mode: 0644]