0029084: Visualization, AIS_Manipulator - broken transformation is applied at Rotatio...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commit3ed88facdb66cf101fee587d4e058315b2bd0558
tree905b05aa91d843815768a5147bc17aee81c757e9
parent3ba79772a0b4eb705ca1491e86d38c8a7a965ead
0029084: Visualization, AIS_Manipulator - broken transformation is applied at Rotation angles near to Pi

AIS_Manipulator::ObjectTransformation() - fixed using of manipulator axes
with temporarily applied transformation (when BehaviorOnTransform::FollowRotation is TRUE).
Start axes orientation (at the beginning of Rotation) is now used instead.
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
tests/v3d/manipulator/rotate2 [new file with mode: 0644]