0024167: Compiler warnings 'unreacheable code' and 'conditional expression is constan...
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
commit3ed30348aaa21b144b11fdac76aa93c9678ef6c4
tree44694102fc20355d866dd188bb0c6de0a8d43cfb
parentd9ec7d1d0907c1142b72fa199a9dbf25d464e7ed
0024167: Compiler warnings 'unreacheable code' and 'conditional expression is constant' in MOA

Resolved some C4702 (unreachable code) and C4127 (conditional expression is constant).

small corrections in NoSuchObject invoking.

Macros names changing, deadcode deleting, re-writing "for" loops into equivalent "if" structures.

changed condition in "if" block, deadcode deleted.

Small changes in else statement.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools3D.cxx
src/BRepAlgo/BRepAlgo_FaceRestrictor.cxx
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Face.cxx
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_GTrsfModification.cxx
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_C1.cxx
src/math/math_FunctionRoots.cxx