0031309: Data Exchange - RWObj_Reader fails to read mh03.obj with multi-line syntax
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 15:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:04:46 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commit3eba1c72ef3ad9acf45ec538e535cd3c11a9dd74
treebeadbd9c24700fbc8a7b25b0e355b9b73968e781
parente83d440f92791f4f562da885a256cb31897948ba
0031309: Data Exchange - RWObj_Reader fails to read mh03.obj with multi-line syntax

Standard_ReadLineBuffer::SetMultilineMode() now accepts a flag to put gap space while joining lines, enabled by default.
src/Standard/Standard_ReadLineBuffer.hxx
tests/de_mesh/obj_read/multiline