0027639: Add possibility to build OCCT 7X without TCL/TK
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 08:26:25 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
commit3eabbe1b4e2c8805eb24fcac0c422f42274aea8b
treef06e80ae03b86a9896479ff5655a99f80b352fcd
parent3ba87fdb665d7c8a8deff0758733fd36a11f3fd8
0027639: Add possibility to build OCCT 7X without TCL/TK

draw.bat/sh files will not be generated/installed to binary/install directories if DRAWEXE toolkit is excluded from build.
CMakeLists.txt