0025484: Visualization - group sub-shapes with the same style in XCAFPrs_AISObject...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commit3ea0a91b703ef959c0c772d83e5e8c5f90c5137e
treef488369e292f8b25072c1f104456b2ffd538cbfa
parente159a668639fb412c4cec1288e5330b182297d0a
0025484: Visualization - group sub-shapes with the same style in XCAFPrs_AISObject::Compute()
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs.cdl
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs.cxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx