0029993: Visualization - AIS_TextLabel computes selection primitive only for attachme...
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 09:32:39 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:31:13 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
commit3e9c1d1e5a44ee82aa4430a797fd6832afe8afee
tree2175b2fa1a495d4a1d133aba4ff1d2adc95da78c
parent8f5760bc1679b45691fe8ac5fff1a4e978524009
0029993: Visualization - AIS_TextLabel computes selection primitive only for attachment point

The text label is selected as a rectangle (adds a sensitive object - Select3D_SensitiveFace).
The bounding box has been resized to fit the sensitive rectangle.
Transform persistent has been added to AIS_TextLabel to correctly position the sensitive rectangle.
The findConnectedObject function has also been changed to correctly set transform persistence.
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A2
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A7
tests/bugs/vis/bug24837_2