0025014: ShapeAnalysis_WireOrder produces Standard_RangeError on empty wire (debug...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0400)
commit3e9b53cbf90edc44729224f564d6fc4483964f7c
tree728c9814b8429d949eae65bfe85779ca16097b4f
parent24b40f605addbdcf570b0b14418a4716b3aa5099
0025014: ShapeAnalysis_WireOrder produces Standard_RangeError on empty wire (debug mode only)

The reason of exception is liquidated.

Test case for issue CR25014

Clean obsolete commented out code
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeUpgrade.cxx
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_WireOrder.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25014 [new file with mode: 0755]