0026555: Modeling Algorithms - Exception-safe status reporting in BRepOffset_MakeOffset
authorakaftasev <akaftasev@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 09:21:59 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 08:26:29 +0000 (11:26 +0300)
commit3e85dfc5e508bb7910da5dd4e46bdf8eb906af26
treebe31abd36e95642986d68d47386d3f56f6cdb855
parent453103d19129b2e2888983846b548c785411e5eb
0026555: Modeling Algorithms - Exception-safe status reporting in BRepOffset_MakeOffset

Set safe exit status for:
Standard_NullObject exception,
Standard_NullObject: BRep_Tool:: TopoDS_Vertex hasn't gp_Pnt,
BRep_Tool: no parameter on edge,
BRepOffset_MakeOffset::TrimEdge no projection
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.cxx
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.hxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Error.hxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter2d.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter2d.hxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_FeatureCommands.cxx
tests/offset/with_intersect_80/J9