0029715: Mesh - Estimate the grid size of the acceleration structure by the complexit...
authordrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 18:54:56 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
commit3e782664b8013b55fb54aa36db0bc86d7b030707
treed7d8617610b72b85550e316dea96aa7c042107ab
parent64e93ce135e2f707154bdca909c90b100058133c
0029715: Mesh - Estimate the grid size of the acceleration structure by the complexity of the face

The circles acceleration structure sizes are estimated using the required deflection and the complexity of the face.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Delaun.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Delaun.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug26889
tests/bugs/mesh/bug29715 [new file with mode: 0644]