0027463: BRepTools_ReShape ends up with empty shapes
authorssv <ssv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 09:02:49 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
commit3e6a4cd02a78598a240a290e955b1d5ca369a991
treeb0f1d00b07728ea2eb06fc7f45cfe57449e04230
parent38f24151f69f07700586745cd2edc1aa650278b9
0027463: BRepTools_ReShape ends up with empty shapes

Add check on empty topological containers.

Add empty shapes to the replacement map.

Add Draw command for Re-Shape.

Add a test grid for reshape with a single use case for starters.
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ReShape.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeUpgrade.cxx
tests/heal/grids.list
tests/heal/reshape/A1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/reshape/begin [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/reshape/end [new file with mode: 0644]