0027427: Exception on loading a DE package to Draw
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committeranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:31:58 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
commit3e64931da5142a55ba06b54726dcb285ec3f8637
tree18bbf7dbbf686836a47b5664fd8d5d64ff45ca8a
parent92788bf4bbc7d0189f9a5e9c776bfd310de17e60
0027427: Exception on loading a DE package to Draw
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_WorkSession.cxx
src/Interface/Interface_Category.cxx