0025237: Wrong result of COMMON operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 09:57:45 +0000 (13:57 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commit3e594885aa461fecca912e2daa80a003460faf9b
treedfbfbe39050ed03f4d6e61ac62026cf0f273b99e
parentd33222c108e49e3db564f209ded4fe25935c3731
0025237: Wrong result of COMMON operation

Modifications in Edge/Edge intersection algorithm:
1. Condition to create common part of type TopAbs_EDGE is changed.
2. Correct treatment of closed edges.

Small correction to eliminate warning.

Test case for issue #25237
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cdl
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25237 [new file with mode: 0644]