0026554: Error in IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection: initial step for walking line is not...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit3e1b1da77c49807199e464ffcff10a7386ce3e5b
tree267aca9bc0a9976898c5001503ae216c2f6c39de
parente99a2eef31b1fdf5752fb715b088a36ba7ea567b
0026554: Error in IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection: initial step for walking line is not related with actual tolerance

Test case for issue CR26554
Small corrections for issue CR26554
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/boolean/bsection/R9
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26493
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26554 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug13