0030903: Bug in IntCurvesFace_ShapeIntersector
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 07:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:03:48 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
commit3dd193aa6dfcfd92c3e5ad8d2952452ae792bf31
treeebf1ce9712365e9cb4b76d8e260c4a15ef713f63
parent87018b452ab1d78ff5d48c0c4eae9c5e42532e95
0030903: Bug in IntCurvesFace_ShapeIntersector

When classifying the intersection point check the ON status in 3D - compare the 3D distances with 3D tolerance.
src/IntCurvesFace/IntCurvesFace_Intersector.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30903 [new file with mode: 0644]